Sign-Up for our Newsletter

DON'T BE TRICKED! We want to help protect you from scammers that attempt to trick you into paying for a pet. All pets on Home To Home should be free. No rehoming or adoption fees are allowed through this site. Review our policies and guidelines.


Contact the Owner

Please register to contact the owner about this pet.



Unknown Dog Breed


8 Years




Medium (20-40 lbs.)

Can Live With

  • Cats
  • Children
  • Guinea Pigs, Rats, Or Hamsters
  • Horses
  • Large Livestock (cows
  • Older Children (12+)
  • Rabbits



Current on Vaccines


Specialized Care

  • None


Kearney/kitchener, ON


Hi my name Daisy I am 8 years old my mom says am a very good girl. I love to go on walks and love to cuddle along with belly ribs of course. I am 8 years old and have never been sick I’m a very health dog I do have all my vaccinations. I love to play with kid, I’m good with cats and I’ve been attacked but other dogs and the past so I’m a little nervous around other fur babies like me but I have never bitten another dog. My mom has been very sad she tells me it’s because we had lost our home recently and the nice lady that was watching me the landlord said she can keep me because shared ventilation and the lady up stairs is allergic, an my mom is leaving for Alberta on September 30 and where she is going they won’t allow me, so hear we are a week away trying to find me a forever home that my mom says they will love me just as much I hate being home alone and cries most of the day when I am so I’m best with people who are home most days can u please help me and my mom so she can stop crying

Trigger shelter registration modal