Sign-Up for our Newsletter

DON'T BE TRICKED! We want to help protect you from scammers that attempt to trick you into paying for a pet. All pets on Home To Home should be free. No rehoming or adoption fees are allowed through this site. Review our policies and guidelines.


Contact the Owner

Please register to contact the owner about this pet.



Domestic Shorthair


6 Years




Small (< 20 lbs.)

Can Live With

  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Older Children (12+)
  • Unknown



Current on Vaccines


Specialized Care

  • Behavior Concerns


Wauwatosa, WI


Hi there! My name is Fred and I am looking for a new home. I was born in Austin, Texas and have lived with mom and dad for over 6 years. We recently moved to Milwaukee, Wisconsin and my family just welcomed a newborn.

My hobbies include chasing the laser, bird watching and playing with my roommate cat, Ellie. I am very active during the day and love to be in the room where the rest of my family hangout. I am a HUGE fan of toys with catnip. You will see me rolling around the floor and batting that toy for hours. I also enjoy pets on the tummy when playing.

I am excellent with the litter box and have lived with my roommate cat Ellie for 6 years. We like to watch birds together and if there is an open window for fresh air, we will relax for hours.

My family is no longer able to keep my due to their newborn baby, Rory. I am excited to be with my new owner and will be a great addition to your family.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Trigger shelter registration modal