Sign-Up for our Newsletter

DON'T BE TRICKED! We want to help protect you from scammers that attempt to trick you into paying for a pet. All pets on Home To Home should be free. No rehoming or adoption fees are allowed through this site. Review our policies and guidelines.


Contact the Owner

Please register to contact the owner about this pet.



11 Years




Medium (20-40 lbs.)

Can Live With

  • Cats
  • Needs To Be Only Pet



Current on Vaccines


Specialized Care

  • Regular Veterinary Visits/Care


Poulsbo, WA


11 year old female who was my mom & dad's dog since she was a puppy. My mom passed away in 2021 and my dad followed in 2023. She is a good dog, never goes potty in the house even if she is alone for hours. She has mainly lived on a 2.5 acre farm but being older kept in the house. She was let out freely to go potty and roam but would always come back after and bark lightly at the door. She will wimper and let you know when she needs out for potty. She is up to date on shots, and would be taken to vet for final check-up upon adoption or rehome. We would prefer no other dogs, she has ran with the neighbor dogs and had outdoor cats around so she is used to that.

Home To Home is a platform that allows interested adopters to connect directly with people looking to rehome their pets. Homeward Pet Adoption Center (HPAC) has not evaluated or assessed this pet. HPAC is unable to provide any additional information or guarantees – please contact the pet owner directly to learn more about them. For more information about the Home To Home program, please visit our website at

Trigger shelter registration modal